down

What we do

Our business is Executive Search. We recruit for international executive and high-level specialist positions. We focus on lifestyle markets: industries such as fashion, sports, shoes, jewellery, accessories, cosmetics and home living. Selection is our speciality. We match the right people with the right positions for you. This is what SUITS. stands for.

Who we are

Jürgen Müller

Before Jürgen Müller began his second life as an HR consultant, he spent over 20 years at the magazine TextilWirtschaft – as an editor, correspondent, department head and from 2006 to 2011 as Editor in Chief. TextilWirtschaft is the leading German-language trade publication for the fashion business. In 2012 he made the move to Hartmann Consultants as a Managing Partner in Munich. In 2016 Jürgen Müller founded his own HR consultancy: SUITS.

Jürgen Müller has outstanding industry know-how and an almost unrivalled network in the fashion business. As a journalist he always believed it was his job to support fashion professionals in their work. This is still the case today: as an HR consultant he and his team find the right people to fill executive positions on an international level. His clients range from globally active companies to family businesses. Jürgen Müller also works for fashion industry service providers such as shop fitters, consultancies, agencies and media as well private equity firms.

The business administration graduate has expertise in functions at every stage of the value creation chain. Starting with all creative positions in design and product management, through purchasing, procurement and supply chain management to marketing and sales in retail, wholesale and e-commerce. In addition, Jürgen Müller has retained his journalistic connection with the industry to this day: as the author of the fashion business blog Profashionals.


+49 89 21 544 67 20

Sandra von Keitz

Sandra von Keitz has extensive HR management experience in the consumer & lifestyle industry. For almost 20 years she held various management roles at Levi Strauss & Co. and VF Corporation. 2011 she started her own business as an HR consultant specialising in organisational development, management coaching and executive search projects, amongst other having worked for a major HR consultancy based in the US. She has been a Partner of SUITS. since March 2017.

As an HR Manager at international fashion companies for many years, Sandra von Keitz possesses great expertise in all domains of HR, finance and general management. She brings a profound understanding of all key industry functions, from wholesale and retail, marketing and e-commerce to operations and controlling. Thanks to her outstanding network in the consumer & lifestyle sector, she is able to complete executive search projects quickly while meeting extremely precise requirements.

Sandra von Keitz has gained a degree in Business Administration and is trained in Management Coaching.

+49 89 21 544 67 24

Alexander Ebert

combines, in his role as HR consultant, expertise in personnel selection founded in psychology with his passion for the fashion business.

He gained his first retail experience at the traditional men’s outfitter Hirmer and at Marc O’Polo in Munich. In the course of his psychology degree in Vienna, specialising in personality psychology, he deepened his knowledge of aptitude diagnostics and interview techniques. In a parallel role on the management board of a fashion chain he headed up recruitment and training, was responsible for purchasing and sales, and guided the company’s entry into the German market.

Ebert gained expertise in executive search during his time at Hartmann Consultants. Since then the psychology graduate has successfully filled key positions in all relevant areas for industry and trade.

+49 89 21 544 67 23

Inga Empt

is a communications expert. As a trained television editor she reported on major fashion events and important industry figures for RTL EXCLUSIV. Her love for fashion led her from there to the Munich-based couture house Rena Lange, where she worked in corporate communications and got to know the world of a medium-sized family business form the inside.

For the last five years Inga Empt has owned her own PR agency specialising in fashion. In this way she came to appreciate the different needs of fashion designers and entrepreneurs and the related marketing and media activities. She knows all about the new challenges that digital communications bring for the lifestyle industry and the importance of filling these key positions with appropriately qualified people.


+49 89 21 544 67 22

Claudia Otte

Claudia Otte has been working successfully as a human resources consultant in the international fashion and lifestyle industry for a number of years.

Having trained as a journalist, she spent over a decade living in Paris, where she worked for ARTE and the international studio of ZDF. She has been deeply passionate about fashion ever since. In 2012 she moved to Berlin with her family and entered into human resources as a consultant. At Ohms Consulting she specialised in the fashion industry and built up her extensive network in the international creative scene.

Claudia Otte knows the fashion business inside out and has outstanding expertise in Executive Search. With her experience and contacts, she successfully helps companies to find top-level specialists and fill key positions, particularly in the creative sector.

+49 89 21 544 67 34

Kristina von Thun

Kristina von Thun brings all the threads of the business together. She runs the back office, takes care of the necessary infrastructure and coordinates all the appointments of the consultants, candidates and clients. Having started out in the real estate business, these days she is able to combine her personal interest in fashion with her professional career. Kristina von Thun has several years of experience managing a family-owned company and is also well versed in assistance and employee management. She is always the first point of contact for any enquiries.

+49 89 21 544 67 25

Tanja Bey

Tanja Bey first began to specialise in the field of HR management during her degree in Business Administration. She gained practical experience in executive search at a major HR consultancy in Munich. Subsequently she worked in in-house recruitment at a well-known digital start-up, thereby getting to know the other side of personnel recruitment. Her knowledge of the digital world and her ability to find the right candidate for even the most difficult positions make her a vital part of the SUITS. team.

+49 89 21 544 67 35

Annamaria Ludwig

Annamaria Ludwig assists with candidate identification and contact through her research work. During her degree in Phonetics she focused on analysing how humans and machines process spoken language. Before joining SUITS. in May 2016 she gained her first professional experience at an international corporate consultancy.

+49 89 21 544 67 33

Why choose us

Having the best people is the key factor in rising above the competition. We seek, find and win over these decision-makers for your business.

In this age of social media, identifying candidates is no longer the problem. The art is in finding the right approach, assessing how they fit and winning them over for a particular role. This is where our expertise lies.

As industry specialists we know the market. We know how the market is developing and what demands this entails for decision-makers. This makes us competent sparring partners – for clients and candidates alike.

Personally we are very well connected and have excellent access to the movers and shakers of the industry. Our systematic approach enables us to complete our searches as efficiently and quickly as possible.

In doing so, we always remain aware of our great degree of responsibility. Conscientiousness, reliability and commitment form the basis of the long-term cooperation for which we strive.

Not least, SUITS. embodies the standard we set for ourselves: that everything fits just right. For the company and the candidate alike. So ultimately everybody wins.

Who loves us

We work for globally active brands and international retailers as well as family businesses and local players. Other clients include fashion industry service providers such as management consultancies, agencies and media as well as private equity firms.

Alexander Gedat,
CEO, Marc O’Polo*

„As a journalist Jürgen Müller was always reliable, competent and incisive – not the worst qualities for a consultant.“

(* until 2017)

Anita Tillmann,
CEO, Premium Group

„Jürgen Müller enjoys the trust of the industry as a whole. I have never heard a bad word said about him. His enormous network and industry know-how built up over many years offer the ideal conditions for successful cooperation.“

Andrea Karg,
Founder & Creative Director, Allude

„Working together with SUITS. went smoothly and effectively: we managed to fill an important position at ALLUDE within short time and to our complete satisfaction.“

Thorsten Mindermann,
Managing Director, H&M Germany

„I hold Jürgen Müller in high regard as an expert in his field with a large network and an outstanding portfolio. He works very quickly and purposefully and has an open, communicative manner.“

Thomas Schneider,
Managing Partner, Popken Fashion Group

„His great understanding of our specific needs and the close, trusting relationship made working with him a pleasant experience as well as very efficient.“

Dr. Bernd Schröder,
CEO, Christ*

„The team was always prepared to go the extra mile for us. This led to excellent appointments.“

(* until 2017)

Dr. Daniel Terberger,
CEO, Katag

„I have known Jürgen Müller since joining the Katag board in 1998. I value him as a brilliant analyst, a competent expert and a sensitive communicator.“

Christoph Rosa,
CEO CBR Fashion Holding*

„Jürgen Müller not only has an immense network but also an excellent understanding for our requirements. Particularly helpful are the meaningful preparations and presentations of the candidates with background information concerning stations as well as motives for changing jobs. Furthermore, we highly appreciate the quick processing of our requests.”

(* until 2016)

How we work

Our starting point is recruiting for positions with six-figure annual salaries. We generally agree a fixed fee. We only work on an exclusive basis, and not for performance-related compensation.

We only take on mandates we can actually fulfil. Our goal is to complete the project within 90 days. We only work for clients who can keep up with our tempo.

A detailed job profile forms the basis of our work. This factors in current and future requirements due to how the market develops as well as the cultural context of the company. This is where our extensive industry expertise pays off.

We submit a substantiated recommendation. Using tools we have developed ourselves, we are able to see a candidate’s potential as well as their current position. We will also gather references on request.

We adopt a systematic and efficient approach. Regular updates ensure maximum transparency. We organise all meetings and travel arrangements.

We donate a fixed percentage of our annual profit to charitable causes. In particular we support a foundation that assists the next generation of talent in the industry, the Wilhelm Lorch-Stiftung.

What's new

SUITS. @mytheresa.com

Premiere for the SUITS.Salon: Some 40 hand-picked guests were invited by SUITS. to the warehouse of Mytheresa.com in Kirchheim near Munich and were impressed by the facility opened this March.

Panorama Magazin July 2017

      Does everything have to be digital? Jürgen Müller talks about fashion fairs in Berlin and today’s challenges for retail trade in the Panorama magazine.

Today’s Candidates (2)

Up to every trick…  

New SUITS. partner Sandra von Keitz

 HR professional strengthens the team of Executive Search specialists for the fashion and lifestyle industries

Panorama Magazine

You don´t stand a chance! Use it.

Family & Friends at SUITS.

Grand opening of our office in Munich. 

Research Consultant (m/f)

Job opening at SUITS. – to begin as soon as possible.

Newcomer at SUITS.

As of September, Claudia Otte is the latest Consultant to join Jürgen Müller’s team. The experienced human resources consultant has an outstanding international network in the fashion and lifestyle business, particularly in the creative sector. Claudia Otte spent over 10 years in Paris; now she lives and works in Berlin and Munich. SUITS. was founded […]

SUITS. launches SUITS.Connect

This week SUITS. Executive Search is launching a new programme for recruitment to middle management and specialist positions: SUITS.Connect.

“Same business, but different”

Jürgen Müller interviewed by PANORAMA Magazine

Research Associates wanted

Join our team! Are you excited about the fashion and lifestyle business and looking to get to know this fascinating industry first hand?

Today’s Candidates (1)

When the job market becomes a demand market…

SUITS. is here

The new specialist for Executive Search in the fashion and lifestyle business

Where to find us

SUITS.
Executive Search


Widenmayerstr. 4
80538 München

T +49 89 215 44 67-20
E-Mail: contact@suits-group.com

down

What we do

Unser Business ist Executive Search. Wir besetzen international Top-Management- und hochkarätige Spezialisten-Positionen. Wir konzentrieren uns auf Lifestyle-Märkte: Branchen wie Mode, Sports, Schuhe, Schmuck, Accessoires, Kosmetik oder Wohnen. Unsere Expertise ist die Auswahl. Wir bringen die richtigen Menschen in die für sie passenden Positionen. Dafür steht SUITS.

Who we are

Jürgen Müller

Bevor Jürgen Müller sein zweites Leben als Personalberater begann, arbeitete er über 20 Jahre für die TextilWirtschaft. Als Redakteur, Korrespondent, Ressortleiter und von 2006 bis 2011 als Chefredakteur. Die TW ist das führende deutschsprachige Fachmedium für das Modebusiness. 2012 wechselte er als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter zu Hartmann Consultants nach München. 2016 gründete Jürgen Müller seine eigene Beratung für Spitzenkräfte: SUITS.

Jürgen Müller ist ein hervorragender Branchenkenner und wie kaum ein anderer exzellent im Modebusiness vernetzt. Als Journalist sah er seine Aufgabe darin, die Modeprofis bei ihrer Arbeit zu unterstützen. Das ist bis heute so geblieben: Als Personalberater besetzt er mit seinem Team international Top-Positionen. Zu seinen Klienten zählen global agierende Konzerne wie mittelständische Familienunternehmen. Müller arbeitet überdies für branchennahe Dienstleister wie Ladenbauer, Beratungen, Agenturen und Medien sowie für Private-Equity-Unternehmen.

Der Diplom-Betriebswirt verfügt über Expertise in allen Funktionen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette. Angefangen bei allen Kreativ-Positionen in Design und Produktmanagement über Einkauf, Beschaffung und Supply Chain Management bis hin zu Marketingkommunikation und Vertrieb in Retail, Wholesale und E-Commerce. Jürgen Müller begleitet die Branche im Übrigen bis heute publizistisch: als Autor des Fashion Business Blogs Profashionals.

+49 89 21 544 67 20

Sandra von Keitz

Sandra von Keitz verfügt über eine umfangreiche Erfahrung im HR-Management in der Consumer & Lifestyle-Industrie. Fast 20 Jahre war sie in verschiedenen Führungspositionen für Levi Strauss & Co. und VF Corporation tätig. Im Anschluss daran hat sie sich als Beraterin mit den Schwerpunkten Organisationsentwicklung, Managementcoaching und Executive-Search-Projekten, unter anderem für eine große US-amerikanische Personalberatung, selbstständig gemacht. Seit März 2017 ist sie Partnerin von SUITS.

Als langjährige Personalverantwortliche für internationale Modekonzerne verfügt Sandra von Keitz über besonders große Expertise in allen HR-, Finance- und General Management-Themen. Sie bringt ein tiefes Verständnis für alle wesentlichen Branchen-Funktionen mit, angefangen bei Wholesale und Retail über Marketing und E-Commerce bis hin zu Operations und Controlling. Durch ihr hervorragendes Netzwerk im Consumer & Lifestyle-Sektor ist sie in der Lage, Search-Projekte schnell und passgenau abzuschließen.

Sandra von Keitz hat einen Abschluss als Diplom-Betriebswirtin sowie eine Management Coaching-Ausbildung absolviert.

+49 89 21 544 67 24

Alexander Ebert

vereint als Personalberater die Kompetenz psychologisch fundierter Personalauswahl mit seiner Begeisterung für das Modebusiness.

Erste Erfahrungen im Einzelhandel sammelte er beim traditionsreichen Herrenausstatter Hirmer und bei Marc O’Polo in München. Im Rahmen seines Psychologie-Studiums in Wien mit dem Fokus auf Persönlichkeitspsychologie vertiefte er sein Wissen um Eignungsdiagnostik und Gesprächsführung. Parallel zeichnete er als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung eines Mode-Filialisten für Recruiting und Ausbildung verantwortlich, stand dem Ein- und Verkauf vor und begleitete den Markteintritt nach Deutschland.

Expertise im Executive Search erlangte Ebert bei Hartmann Consultants. Seither besetzt der Diplom-Psychologe erfolgreich Schlüsselpositionen in allen relevanten Funktionen für Industrie und Handel.

+49 89 21 544 67 23

Inga Empt

ist Expertin für Kommunikation. Als gelernte Fernsehredakteurin berichtete sie bei RTL EXCLUSIV von den größten Fashion-Events und über die Wichtigen der Branche. Beim Münchner Couture-Haus Rena Lange arbeitete sie als PR-Beraterin in der Unternehmenskommunikation und lernte die Welt eines mittelständischen Familienunternehmens von Innen kennen.

In den vergangenen fünf Jahren war Inga Empt Inhaberin einer auf Mode spezialisierten PR-Agentur. Von daher kennt sie die Bedürfnisse von Modedesignern und Unternehmern sowie von Marketing und Medien. Und sie weiß, welche neuen Herausforderungen die digitale Kommunikation an die Lifestylebranche stellt und welche Qualifikation die Schlüsselpositionen erfordern.

+49 89 21 544 67 22

Claudia Otte

Claudia Otte ist seit Jahren erfolgreich als Personalberaterin in der internationalen Fashion- und Lifestyle-Industrie tätig.

Die gelernte Journalistin lebte über zehn Jahre in Paris und arbeitete dort für ARTE und das Auslandsstudio des ZDF. Mode ist seither eine große Leidenschaft. 2012 zog sie mit ihrer Familie nach Berlin um und stieg als Consultant in die Personalberatung ein. Bei Ohms Consulting spezialisierte sie sich auf die Modebranche und baute ihr großes Netzwerk in die internationale Kreativenszene aus.

Claudia Otte kennt das Modegeschäft, und sie verfügt über exzellentes Executive Search-Know-how. Mit ihren Erfahrungen und Kontakten unterstützt sie Unternehmen erfolgreich bei der Suche nach Top-Spezialisten und der Besetzung von Schlüsselpositionen insbesondere im Kreativbereich.

+49 89 21 544 67 34

Kristina von Thun

Bei Kristina von Thun laufen alle Fäden zusammen. Sie leitet das Backoffice, sorgt für eine funktionierende Infrastruktur und koordiniert sämtliche Termine von Beratern, Kandidaten und Klienten. In der Immobilienbranche groß geworden, verbindet sie nun ihr persönliches Mode-Interesse mit dem beruflichen Umfeld. Kristina von Thun verfügt über mehrjährige Erfahrung in der Leitung des familieneigenen Unternehmens wie in der Assistenz und Mitarbeiterführung. Bei allen Anfragen ist sie stets erste Ansprechpartnerin.

+49 89 21 544 67 25

Tanja Bey

Tanja Bey hat sich schon während ihres Studiums der Betriebswirtschaft auf den Schwerpunkt Personalmanagement festgelegt. Praktische Erfahrung im Executive Search sammelte sie in einer großen Münchner Personalberatung. Anschließend war sie als Inhouse-Recruiterin eines renommierten Digital-Start-ups tätig, wodurch sie auch die andere Seite der Personalauswahl kennenlernte. Ihre Kenntnisse der digitalen Welt und ihre Fähigkeit, auch schwierige Positionen gekonnt zu besetzen, machen sie zu einer wichtigen Ergänzung des SUITS.-Teams.

+49 89 21 544 67 35

Annamaria Ludwig

Annamaria Ludwig unterstützt den Research bei der Identifikation und Ansprache von Kandidaten. Während ihres Studiums der Phonetik beschäftigte sie sich mit der Analyse der menschlichen und maschinellen Verarbeitung gesprochener Sprache. Bevor sie im Mai 2016 bei SUITS. einstieg, sammelte sie erste Berufserfahrung in einer international tätigen Unternehmensberatung.

+49 89 21 544 67 33

Why choose us

Die besten Köpfe sind der wesentliche Erfolgsfaktor im Wettbewerb. Wir suchen, finden und gewinnen diese Entscheider für Sie.

Kandidaten zu identifizieren ist in Zeiten von Social Media nicht mehr das Problem. Sie richtig anzusprechen, auf Passung zu beurteilen und für eine Aufgabe zu gewinnen ist die Kunst. Hier liegt unsere Expertise.

Als Branchenspezialisten kennen wir den Markt. Wir wissen, welche Anforderungen die Marktentwicklung an Entscheidungsträger stellt. Das macht uns zu kompetenten Sparringspartnern. Für Klienten wie für Kandidaten.

Wir sind persönlich exzellent vernetzt und haben besten Zugang zu den Machern. Wir gehen systematisch vor. Dies ermöglicht es uns, Suchen effizient und schnellstmöglich abzuschließen.

Dabei sind wir uns unserer hohen Verantwortung stets bewußt. Gewissenhaftigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Engagement sind die Basis für die nachhaltige Zusammenarbeit, die wir anstreben.

SUITS. markiert nicht zuletzt unseren Anspruch: Dass alles bestmöglich passt. Für Unternehmen wie für Kandidaten. So dass am Ende alle profitieren.


Who loves us

Wir arbeiten für global agierende Marken und internationale Retailer wie auch für mittelständische Familienunternehmen und lokale Player. Dazu kommen Klienten aus branchennahen Dienstleistungsfeldern wie Unternehmensberatungen, Agenturen, Ladenbauer und Medien sowie Private-Equity-Unternehmen.

Alexander Gedat,
CEO, Marc O’Polo*

„Als Journalist war Jürgen Müller stets seriös, kompetent und meinungsstark. Das sind nicht die schlechtesten Eigenschaften für einen Berater.“

(* bis 2017)

Anita Tillmann,
CEO, Premium Group

„Jürgen Müller genießt das Vertrauen der Branche. Ich habe noch kein schlechtes Wort über ihn gehört.“

Andrea Karg,
Founder & Creative Director, Allude

„Mit SUITS. zusammenzuarbeiten war reibungslos und effektiv: wir haben eine wichtige Funktion bei ALLUDE in kurzer Zeit bestmöglich besetzt.“

Thorsten Mindermann,
Geschäftsführer, H&M Deutschland

„Ich schätze Jürgen Müller sehr als Experten in seinem Gebiet mit einem großen Netzwerk und hervorragendem Portfolio. Er ist in seiner Arbeitsweise sehr schnell und zielstrebig sowie offen und kommunikativ.“

Thomas Schneider,
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter, Popken Fashion Group

„Das große Verständnis für unsere spezifischen Bedürfnisse und der enge und vertrauensvolle Austausch hat die Zusammenarbeit nicht nur sehr effizient sondern angenehm gemacht.“

Dr. Bernd Schröder,
Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung, Christ*

„Das Team war stets bereit, für uns die Extra-Meile zu gehen. Das hat zu exzellenten Besetzungen geführt.“

(* bis 2017)

Dr. Daniel Terberger,
Vorstandsvorsitzender, Katag

„Ich kenne Jürgen Müller seit meinem Start als Katag-Vorstand im Jahr 1998. Ich schätze ihn als brillanten Analytiker, kompetenten Experten und sympathischen Kommunikator.“

Christoph Rosa,
CEO, CBR Fashion Holding*

„Jürgen Müller hat nicht nur ein großes Netzwerk, sondern dazu ein sehr gutes Verständnis für unsere Anforderungen. Besonders hilfreich ist die aussagekräftige Aufbereitung der Kandidatenprofile mit Hintergrundinfos zu Stationen und Wechseln. Nicht zuletzt schätzen wir die zügige Abarbeitung sehr.“

(* bis 2016)

How we work

Unser Startpunkt sind Positionen mit sechsstelligem Jahresgehalt. Wir vereinbaren grundsätzlich ein Festhonorar. Wir arbeiten nur mit exklusiver Beauftragung und nicht erfolgsabhängig.

Wir übernehmen ausschließlich Mandate, die wir auch erfüllen können. Ziel ist ein Abschluss innerhalb von 90 Tagen. Wir arbeiten nur für Klienten, die unser Tempo mitgehen.

Basis unserer Arbeit ist ein detailliertes Stellenprofil. Dieses berücksichtigt nicht nur die aktuellen sondern auch die aus der Marktentwicklung resultierenden künftigen Anforderungen sowie den kulturellen Kontext des Unternehmens. Hier zahlt sich unsere langjährige Branchen-Expertise aus.

Wir geben eine fundierte Empfehlung ab. Wir sehen nicht nur die aktuelle Position eines Kandidaten, sondern auch sein Potenzial. Dazu nutzen wir eigens entwickelte Tools. Auf Wunsch holen wir Referenzen ein.

Wir gehen systematisch und effizient vor. Regelmäßige Updates sorgen für maximale Transparenz. Wir organisieren alle Termine und Reisen.

Wir spenden einen festen Prozentsatz unseres Jahresgewinns für karitative Zwecke. Wir unterstützen mit der Wilhelm Lorch-Stiftung insbesondere eine Institution, die den Branchennachwuchs fördert.

What's new

Panorama Magazin Juli 2017

Alles digital? Jürgen Müller im Panorama-Magazin über die Modemessen in Berlin und die aktuellen Herausforderungen für den Einzelhandel.

Kandidaten von heute (2)

Mit allen Wassern gewaschen…  

Sandra von Keitz Partnerin von SUITS.

HR-Profi verstärkt das Team des Executive Search-Spezialisten für Führungskräfte in Mode und Lifestyle

Myself, Februar 2017

Die Mode steckt in der Krise, heißt es.

Panorama Magazin

Du hast keine Chance. Nutze Sie!  

Family & Friends bei SUITS.

Offizielles Office Opening bei uns in der Widenmayerstraße.

Research Consultant (m/w)

Zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt gesucht.

Neuzugang bei SUITS.

Claudia Otte neu bei SUITS.

SUITS. startet SUITS.Connect

SUITS. Executive Search startet neues Programm für Spezialisten-Positionen

„Es wird nur anders“

Jürgen Müller im Interview mit dem PANORAMA-Magazin

Research Associates gesucht

Verstärken Sie unser Team! Sie finden das Business mit Mode und Lifestyle-Produkten spannend und möchten diese faszinierende Branche aus allernächster Nähe kennenlernen?

Kandidaten von heute (1)

Wenn der Stellenmarkt zum Nachfragemarkt wird…

SUITS. ist da

Neuer Spezialist für Executive Search im Mode- und Lifestyle-Business

Where to find us

SUITS.
Executive Search


Widenmayerstr. 4
80538 München

T +49 89 215 44 67-20
E-Mail: contact@suits-group.com