Team

We combine industry expertise and executive search know-how.
icon icon
BECOME PART OF OUR TEAM

As a service provider, we are part of the fashion and lifestyle industry. We know the movers and shakers and the market and have best access to clients and candidates. We have a deep interest in these markets, the products and the people. Our good reputation makes us excellent ambassadors for our clients. We are competent sparring partners and credible intermediaries. We identify with the concerns of our clients. And we want our candidates to get ahead.

We are always aware of our high responsibility. Conscientiousness, reliability, identification and commitment are the basis for the sustainable cooperation we strive for. We do not necessarily have to be the greatest. But we want to be the best in our field. Internationally. We work hard to achieve this. With passion. With enthusiasm. With fun.

Executive Search at SUITS. is always teamwork. The efficient interaction of recruiting professionals with industry experience enables us to fill positions quickly and accurately.

We approach our candidates directly. We use all channels for this purpose. We have an extensive database of professionals from our sectors who have been qualified by us. And last but not least, we build on a network of personal contacts that has grown over 30 years.

We make a well-founded recommendation. We not only see a candidate’s current position, but also his or her potential. To do this, we use tools and test procedures developed in-house.

WHY US?

We offer a challenging, varied and meaningful job in an exciting industry environment. At SUITS. you have the opportunity to get to know the fashion and lifestyle market – the companies, the movers and shakers, the market developments – in detail, to learn and to build up personal contacts.

We are a professional team of economists, psychologists and journalists. We have a stylish working environment in the heart of Munich.

Last but not least, we offer a modern and secure workplace as well as the prospects of a growing company that is successfully established in the market.

WHO FITS IN WITH US?

You work reliably, carefully and proactively. You have excellent manners, are a strong communicator and present yourself in a self-confident and positive manner. You speak German and are business fluent in English. Another language is an advantage. You know how to express yourself well, both orally and in writing.

You are service-oriented, quality-conscious, hard-working, flexible, a team player and have a good sense of humour. Ideally, you have completed a university degree. You have relevant experience in recruiting, either in a consultancy or a company, preferably in the fashion and lifestyle environment. A high affinity to the fashion industry and luxury goods sector is a matter of course.

WHAT ARE YOUR TASKS?

We work on our projects in teams. The Partners and Consultants take care of mandate acquisition, pitch and offer preparation.

As a Consultant, you are responsible for the operational handling of the search mandates, take care of the communication with the client, manage the research, evaluate the fit of candidates and conduct selection interviews.

As a Research Consultant, you develop the appropriate strategies for identifying suitable candidates, create target company lists and job profiles and accompany client briefings as well as candidate interviews. In addition, you administer the search projects in the SUITS. database.

The Research Associates support the consultants and researchers during all steps of the search process.

The Executive Assistant supports scheduling and travel planning and is the contact person for candidates and clients throughout the entire project.

WHO ARE WE LOOKING FOR?

We are always open for new talents who want to support us. We are currently looking for colleagues in the following areas:

HOW DO WE GET IN TOUCH?

If you would like to become part of our team, we are looking forward to receive your application, which you can directly submit directly.

If you have any questions or need further information, please get in touch with Nicole Karg at +49 89 215 44 67-24 / nk@suits-group.com.

Team

Wir verbinden Branchen-Expertise und Executive Search-Know how.
icon icon
Werde Teil unseres Teams

Wir sind als Dienstleister Teil der Mode- und Lifestyle-Branche. Wir kennen die Macher und den Markt und haben besten Zugang zu Klienten und Kandidaten. Uns verbindet ein tiefes inhaltliches Interesse an diesen Märkten, den Produkten, den Menschen. Unser guter Ruf macht uns zu exzellenten Botschaftern unserer Klienten. Wir identifizieren uns mit deren Anliegen. Und wir wollen, dass unsere Kandidaten vorankommen.

Wir sind uns unserer hohen Verantwortung stets bewußt. Gewissenhaftigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit, Identifikation und Engagement sind die Basis für die nachhaltige Zusammenarbeit, die wir anstreben. Wir müssen nicht unbedingt die Größten sein. Aber wir wollen die Besten auf unserem Feld sein. International. Daran arbeiten wir hart. Mit Leidenschaft. Mit Begeisterung. Mit Spaß.

Executive Search ist bei SUITS. stets Teamarbeit. Das effiziente Zusammenspiel von branchenerfahrenen Recruiting-Profis ermöglicht schnelle und passgenaue Besetzungen.

Wir arbeiten ausschließlich über Direktansprache. Wir nutzen dazu alle Kanäle. Wir verfügen über eine umfangreiche Datenbank von Profis aus unseren Branchen, die von uns fachkundig qualifiziert wurden. Und wir bauen nicht zuletzt auf ein über 30 Jahre gewachsenes Netzwerk persönlicher Kontakte.

Wir geben eine fundierte Empfehlung ab. Wir sehen nicht nur die aktuelle Position eines Kandidaten, sondern auch sein Potenzial. Dazu nutzen wir eigens entwickelte Tools und Testverfahren.

WARUM WIR?

Wir bieten eine anspruchsvolle, abwechslungsreiche und sinnvolle Tätigkeit in einem spannenden Branchenumfeld. Du hast bei SUITS. die Möglichkeit, den Mode- und Lifestyle-Markt – die Unternehmen, die Macher, die Marktentwicklungen – im Detail kennenzulernen, zu lernen und persönliche Kontakte aufzubauen.

Wir sind ein professionell arbeitendes Team von Betriebswirten, Psychologen und Journalisten. Wir verfügen über ein stilvolles Arbeitsumfeld im Herzen von München.

Nicht zuletzt bieten wir einen modernen und sicheren Arbeitsplatz sowie die Perspektiven eines wachsenden und erfolgreich am Markt etablierten Unternehmens.

WER PASST ZU UNS?

Du arbeitest zuverlässig, sorgfältig und proaktiv. Du verfügst über ausgezeichnete Umgangsformen, bist kommunikationsstark und trittst selbstbewußt und positiv auf. Du sprichst Deutsch und verhandlungssicher Englisch. Eine weitere Sprache ist von Vorteil. Du weißt Dich mündlich wie schriftlich treffend auszudrücken.

Du bringst Serviceorientierung, Qualitätsbewußtsein, Fleiß, Flexibilität, Teamfähigkeit und Humor mit. Idealerweise hast Du ein Hochschulstudium absolviert. Du verfügst über relevante Erfahrung im Recruiting, entweder in einer Beratung oder einem Unternehmen, vorzugsweise im Fashion- und Lifestyle-Umfeld. Eine hohe Affinität zur Fashionindustrie und Luxusgüterbranche ist selbstverständlich.

WAS SIND DEINE AUFGABEN?

Unsere Projekte bearbeiten wir in Teams. Auftragsakquise, Pitch und Angebotserstellung übernehmen die Partner und Berater.

Als Consultant verantwortest Du die operative Abwicklung der Suchmandate, übernimmst die Kommunikation mit dem Kunden, steuerst den Research, bewertest die Passung von Kandidaten/innen aus und führst Auswahlgespräche.

Als Research Consultant entwickelst Du die passenden Strategien zur Identifikation geeigneter Kandidaten/innen, erstellst Zielfirmen-Listen und Jobprofile und begleitest Briefings beim Kunden sowie Kandidaten/innen-Interviews. Zudem administrierst Du die Suchprojekte in der SUITS.-Datenbank.

Die Research Associates unterstützen die Berater und Researcher in allen Prozessschritten.

Der/die Executive Assistant unterstützt bei der Termin- und Reiseplanung und ist Ansprechpartner/in für Kandidaten und Klienten entlang des gesamten Projektverlaufs.

WEN SUCHEN WIR?

Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach passenden Talenten, die uns unterstützen. Aktuell suchen wir Kollegen/innen in folgenden Bereichen:

WIE KOMMEN WIR ZUSAMMEN?

Wenn Du Lust hast Teil unseres Teams zu werden, freuen wir uns auf Deine Bewerbung, die Du gerne direkt hier abgeben kannst.

Hast Du Fragen oder benötigst Du weitere Informationen, kontaktiere gerne Nicole Karg unter +49 89 215 44 67-24 / nk@suits-group.com.