Circle

Benefit from our top-class network!

More and more of our clients are installing advisory boards. As an advisory body and corrective. Or as a management instrument, for example within the framework of succession planning in family businesses. This is a critical issue for success, but in practice opportunities are often missed.

SUITS. approaches the filling of advisory and supervisory boards professionally and systematically. We bring you together with the personalities who have the appropriate competencies for the respective situation. We have established a top-class network for this purpose: The SUITS. Circle is an exclusive circle of decision-makers and top experts who are available for advisory board and supervisory board mandates.

Use this service when it comes to supplementing and renewing your existing board. If you are considering installing a new advisory board, we will be happy to advise you on the concept. And we will compose the right team for your strategic goals.

SUITS also offers solutions for interim positions and top-class project work. Talk to us.

By telephone at +49 89 215 446 720 . By mail to contact@suits-group.com

Circle

Profitieren Sie von unserem hochkarätigen Netzwerk!

Immer mehr unserer Klienten installieren Beiräte. Als Beratergremium und Korrektiv. Oder als Führungsinstrument, etwa im Rahmen einer Nachfolgeregelung in Familienunternehmen. Ein erfolgskritisches Thema, bei dem in der Praxis indes häufig Chancen liegengelassen werden.

SUITS. geht die Besetzung von Beiräten und Aufsichtsräten professionell und systematisch an. Wir bringen Sie mit den Persönlichkeiten zusammen, die für die jeweilige Situation die passenden Kompetenzen mitbringen. Wir haben dazu ein hochkarätiges Netzwerk etabliert: Der SUITS. Circle ist ein exklusiver Kreis von Entscheidern und Top-Know how-Trägern, die für Beirats- und Aufsichtsrats-Mandate zur Verfügung stehen.

Nutzen Sie diesen Service, wenn es um die Ergänzung und Erneuerung Ihres bestehenden Gremiums geht. Sollten Sie darüber nachdenken, einen Beirat neu zu installieren, beraten wir Sie gerne bei der Konzeption. Und wir stellen für Sie das zu Ihren strategischen Zielen passende Team zusammen.

Auch für Interims-Positionen und hochkarätige Projektarbeiten bietet der SUITS. Circle Lösungen.

Sprechen Sie uns an! Per Mail über CONTACT. Telefonisch unter +49 89 215 446 720.