Expertise

We know!
icon icon
Why choose us

ACCESS

We are personally present and excellently connected. We know the top decision makers and the market and have the best access to clients and candidates. We share a deep interest in these markets, the products, the people.

KNOWLEDGE

We know what impact the market development has on companies and decision-makers. This makes us competent sparring partners and credible intermediaries for clients and candidates. We identify ourselves with the concerns of our clients. And we want our candidates to make progress.

COMPETENCE

Our expertise lies in correctly approaching candidates, assessing their fit and winning them over for a task. We use professional tools and proceed creatively and systematically. This enables us to complete projects efficiently and as quickly as possible.

MOTIVATION

We are entrepreneurially motivated, highly flexible and absolutely service-oriented. We are always aware of our high responsibility. Conscientiousness, reliability, identification and commitment are the basis for the sustainable cooperation we strive for. We do not necessarily have to be the biggest. But we want to be the best in our field. Internationally. We work hard to achieve this. With passion. With enthusiasm. With fun.

SUITS. not least marks our claim: that everything fits as well as possible. For companies and candidates alike. So that everyone benefits in the end.

 

icon icon
How we work
  • Our starting point is usually positions with six-digit annual salaries. We generally agree on a fixed fee. We only work with exclusive assignments and not on success. We only accept mandates that we can fulfil. Our aim is to conclude a contract within 90 days.
  • Our work is based on a detailed job profile. This takes into account not only the current but also the future requirements resulting from the market development as well as the cultural context of the company. This is where our many years of industry expertise pay off.
  • We work exclusively via direct sourcing. We use all channels for this purpose. Last but not least, we have at our disposal an extensive database of professionals from our sectors, who have been expertly qualified by us. This enables us to identify suitable candidates quickly and efficiently.
  • We make a well-founded recommendation. We see not only the current position of a candidate, but also his or her potential.
  • We use tools and test procedures we have developed ourselves for this purpose. We can also obtain references on request.
  • SUITS.Diagnostics integrates SUITS. psychological aptitude diagnostics procedures in its selection processes. This includes an obligatory, free personality test that supports the professional and personal assessment of candidates by the consultants. In addition, SUITS. offers an optional modular program of personality and performance tests that measure aspects such as leadership style, motivation or social competence. The service is rounded off by a management assessment for the potential analysis of executives.
  • We proceed systematically and efficiently. Regular status reports ensure maximum transparency. We organize all appointments and trips.
  • Executive Search clients can participate in SUITS.Connect free of charge on request. This is our program for filling middle management and specialist positions. This gives you exclusive access to the SUITS candidate network – exclusively potential candidates selected by us who have explicitly agreed to participate.
  • At the end of each search, you will receive a project report that gives you an overview of the project and allows you to draw conclusions about your attractiveness in the candidate market.
  • We donate a fixed percentage of our annual profit to charity.

Expertise

We know!
icon icon
Why choose us

ZUGANG

Wir sind persönlich präsent und exzellent vernetzt. Wir kennen die Macher und den Markt und haben besten Zugang zu Klienten und Kandidaten. Uns verbindet ein tiefes inhaltliches Interesse an diesen Märkten, den Produkten, den Menschen.

WISSEN

Wir wissen, welche Anforderungen die Marktentwicklung an Unternehmen und Entscheidungsträger stellt. Das macht uns zu kompetenten Sparringspartnern und glaubwürdigen Mittlern für Klienten und Kandidaten. Wir identifizieren uns mit den Anliegen unserer Klienten. Und wir wollen, dass unsere Kandidaten vorankommen.

KOMPETENZ

Kandidaten richtig anzusprechen, auf Passung zu beurteilen und für eine Aufgabe zu gewinnen ist unsere Expertise. Wir nutzen dazu professionelle Tools und gehen gleichermaßen kreativ und systematisch vor. Dies ermöglicht es uns, Projekte effizient und so schnell wie möglich abzuschließen.

MOTIVATION

Wir sind unternehmerisch motiviert, hoch flexibel und absolut serviceorientiert. Dabei sind wir uns unserer hohen Verantwortung stets bewußt. Gewissenhaftigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit, Identifikation und Engagement sind die Basis für die nachhaltige Zusammenarbeit, die wir anstreben. Wir müssen nicht unbedingt die Größten sein. Aber wir wollen die Besten auf unserem Feld sein. International. Daran arbeiten wir hart. Mit Leidenschaft. Mit Begeisterung. Mit Spaß.

 

SUITS. markiert nicht zuletzt unseren Anspruch: Dass alles bestmöglich passt. Für Unternehmen wie für Kandidaten. So dass am Ende alle profitieren.

 

icon icon
How we work
  • Unser Startpunkt sind in der Regel Positionen mit sechsstelligem Jahresgehalt. Wir vereinbaren grundsätzlich ein Festhonorar. Wir arbeiten nur mit exklusiver Beauftragung und nicht erfolgsabhängig. Wir übernehmen ausschließlich Mandate, die wir auch erfüllen können. Ziel ist ein Abschluss innerhalb von 90 Tagen.
  • Basis unserer Arbeit ist ein detailliertes Stellenprofil. Dieses berücksichtigt nicht nur die aktuellen sondern auch die aus der Marktentwicklung resultierenden künftigen Anforderungen sowie den kulturellen Kontext des Unternehmens. Hier zahlt sich unsere langjährige Branchen-Expertise aus.
  • Wir arbeiten ausschließlich über Direktansprache. Wir nutzen dazu alle Kanäle. Wir verfügen nicht zuletzt über eine umfangreiche Datenbank von Profis aus unseren Branchen, die von uns fachkundig qualifiziert wurden. Dies ermöglicht es uns, schnell und effizient geeignete Kandidaten zu identifizieren.
  • Wir geben eine fundierte Empfehlung ab. Wir sehen nicht nur die aktuelle Position eines Kandidaten, sondern auch sein Potenzial. Dazu nutzen wir eigens entwickelte Tools und Testverfahren. Auf Wunsch holen wir zudem Referenzen ein.
  • Mit SUITS.Diagnostics integriert SUITS. Verfahren der psychologischen Eignungsdiagnostik in seine Auswahlprozesse. Dazu zählt ein obligatorischer, kostenfreier Persönlichkeitstest, der die fachliche und persönliche Beurteilung von Kandidaten durch die Berater unterstützt. Darüber hinaus bietet SUITS. optional ein modular aufgebautes Programm an Persönlichkeits- und Leistungstests, die Aspekte wie Führungsstil, Leistungsmotivation oder Sozialkompetenz messen. Abgerundet wird das Angebot durch ein Management Assessment zur Potenzialanalyse von Führungskräften.
  • Wir gehen systematisch und effizient vor. Regelmäßige Statusreports sorgen für maximale Transparenz. Wir organisieren alle Termine und Reisen.
  • Executive Search-Klienten nehmen auf Wunsch kostenlos an SUITS.Connect teil. Das ist unser Programm zur Besetzung von Mittelmanagement- und Spezialisten-Positionen. Damit haben Sie exklusiven Zugang zum Kandidaten-Netzwerk von SUITS – ausschließlich von uns ausgewählte Potentials, die der Teilnahme explizit zugestimmt haben.
  • Sie erhalten am Ende jeder Suche einen aussagekräftigen Projekt-Report, der einen Überblick über den Projekt-Verlauf gibt sowie Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Attraktivität im Kandidatenmarkt zulässt.
  • Wir spenden einen festen Prozentsatz unseres Jahresgewinns für karitative Zwecke