SUITS. launches SUITS. Diagnostics

Executive search specialist for lifestyle and fashion with new services

Munich, January 8,2018th SUITS. expands and deepens its range of services. With SUITS. Diagnostics, the Munich personnel consultancy integrates psychological aptitude assessment procedures into its selection processes.

This includes an obligatory, free-of-charge personality test, which supports the professional and personal assessment of candidates by the consultants. In addition, SUITS. optionally offers a modular programme of personality and performance tests that measure aspects such as leadership style, motivation and social competence. From April 2018, the range of services will be rounded off by a management assessment for the potential analysis of executives.

For candidates, SUITS. Diagnostics brings a gain in objective self-awareness, for companies an additional basis for decision-making when selecting personnel. Last but not least, the name SUITS. stands for the claim of the Munich personnel consulting firm: that everything fits best. For companies and candidates alike. So that in the end everyone benefits.

SUITS. was founded in 2016 by the industry expert Jürgen Müller in Munich and is a specialist in the search for and selection of top executives in the international fashion and lifestyle business. SUITS.’s clients include global brands and international retailers as well as medium-sized family-owned companies and local players, mainly in the areas of clothing, footwear, jewellery, beauty, sports and living. The Executive Search boutique also works for companies in related service areas such as media, agencies and consulting as well as private equity companies.

What's new

SUITS. startet SUITS.Diagnostics

Executive Search-Spezialist für Lifestyle und Mode mit neuen Services

München, 08. Januar 2018. SUITS. erweitert und vertieft sein Dienstleistungsspektrum. Mit SUITS.Diagnostics integriert die Münchner Personalberatung Verfahren der psychologischen Eignungsdiagnostik in ihre Auswahlprozesse.

Dazu zählt ein obligatorischer, kostenfreier Persönlichkeitstest, der die fachliche und persönliche Beurteilung von Kandidaten durch die Berater unterstützt. Darüber hinaus bietet SUITS. optional ein modular aufgebautes Programm an Persönlichkeits- und Leistungstests, die Aspekte wie Führungsstil, Leistungsmotivation oder Sozialkompetenz messen. Ab April 2018 wird das Angebot abgerundet durch ein Management Assessment zur Potentialanalyse von Führungskräften.

Für Kandidaten bringt SUITS.Diagnostics einen Gewinn an objektiver Selbsterkenntnis, für Unternehmen eine zusätzliche Entscheidungsgrundlage bei der Personalauswahl. Der Name SUITS. markiert nicht zuletzt den Anspruch der Münchner Personalberatung: Dass alles bestmöglich passt. Für Unternehmen wie für Kandidaten. So dass am Ende alle profitieren.

SUITS. wurde 2016 vom Branchenexperten Jürgen Müller in München gegründet und ist Spezialist für die Suche und Auswahl von Spitzenkräften im internationalen Mode- und Lifestyle-Business. Zu den Klienten von SUITS. zählen global agierende Marken und internationale Retailer wie auch mittelständische Familienunternehmen und lokale Player, überwiegend aus den Bereichen Bekleidung, Schuhe, Schmuck, Beauty, Sports und Living. Die Executive Search-Boutique arbeitet überdies für Unternehmen aus angrenzenden Dienstleistungsfeldern wie Medien, Agenturen und Beratungen sowie für Private-Equity-Unternehmen.