SUITS. is here

The new specialist for Executive Search in the fashion and lifestyle business

Munich, 1 April 2016. Today SUITS. commences operations. The HR consultancy specialises in recruitment for executive and high-level specialist positions. It focuses on fashion and clothing along with markets such as shoes, jewellery, cosmetics, sports and home living.

The man behind SUITS. is Jürgen Müller. The long-time Editor in Chief of the trade publication TextilWirtschaft made the move four years ago to Hartmann Consultants as a Managing Partner in Munich. Now Jürgen Müller is founding his own consultancy for Executive Search: SUITS.

Jürgen Müller has outstanding industry know-how and an almost unrivalled network in the fashion business. As an HR consultant he and his team find the right people to fill executive positions on an international level. His clients include globally active companies and family businesses alike. SUITS. also works for related service providers such as shop fitters, consultancies, agencies and media as well private equity firms. The HR consultancy has expertise in functions at every stage of the value creation chain. Starting with all creative positions in design and product management, through purchasing, procurement and supply chain management to marketing and sales in retail, wholesale and e-commerce.

The name SUITS. is more than just a play on words – it’s a way of doing business. In this era of social media, candidates can always be found by performing a diligent search. A trusting partnership and dependable project management are par for the course. The real art lies in finding the right approach for the relevant candidates; in gaining credibility by communicating requirements and conditions neutrally, in the context of how the company and the market are developing; in skilled assessment that considers expertise and experience, utilises suitable tools, but also sees how a candidate will suit a company’s culture. All of this requires specialist knowledge and understanding of the industry, and this is what SUITS. possesses and cultivates like almost no other HR consultancy in the field.

Not least, SUITS. embodies the standard we set for ourselves: that everything fits just right. For the company and the candidate alike. So ultimately everybody wins.

What's new

SUITS. ist da

Neuer Spezialist für Executive Search im Mode- und Lifestyle-Business

München, 1. April 2016. Heute nimmt SUITS. den Betrieb auf. Die Personalberatung ist auf die Besetzung von Topmanagement- und hochkarätigen Spezialisten-Positionen in Lifestyle-Märkten spezialisiert. Neben Textil und Bekleidung stehen Branchen wie Schuhe, Schmuck, Kosmetik, Sports und Living im Fokus.

Hinter SUITS. steht Jürgen Müller. Der langjährige Chefredakteur des Fachmediums TextilWirtschaft war vor vier Jahren als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter zur Münchner Personalberatung Hartmann Consultants gewechselt. Jetzt gründet Jürgen Müller mit SUITS. seine eigene Beratung für Spitzenkräfte.

Jürgen Müller ist ein hervorragender Branchenkenner und wie kaum ein anderer exzellent im Modebusiness vernetzt. Als Personalberater besetzt er mit seinem Team international Top-Positionen. Zu seinen Klienten zählen global agierende Konzerne wie mittelständische Familienunternehmen. SUITS. arbeitet überdies für Unternehmen aus angrenzenden Dienstleistungsfeldern wie Ladenbauer, Agenturen, Medien und Beratungen sowie für Private-Equity-Unternehmen. Die Personalberatung verfügt über Expertise in allen Funktionen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette. Angefangen bei allen Kreativ-Positionen in Design und Produktmanagement über Einkauf, Beschaffung und Supply Chain Management bis hin zu Marketingkommunikation und Vertrieb in Retail, Wholesale und E-Commerce.

Der Name SUITS. ist nicht nur mehrdeutig, sondern programmatisch gemeint. Kandidaten zu suchen ist in Zeiten von Social Media in erster Linie Fleissarbeit. Die vertrauensvolle Begleitung und zuverlässige Projektabwicklung versteht sich von selbst. Die eigentliche Kunst liegt in der richtigen Ansprache von relevanten Kandidaten. In der glaubwürdigen, weil neutralen Vermittlung von Anforderungen und Rahmenbedingungen, wie sie sich im Kontext der Unternehmens- und Marktentwicklung stellen. In der kompetenten Beurteilung, die nicht nur Fachwissen und Berufserfahrung einbezieht und geeignete Tools nutzt, sondern auch die kulturelle Passung sieht. All dies setzt Spezialistenwissen und Branchenverständnis voraus, die SUITS. wie kaum eine andere Personalberatung auf ihrem Feld besitzt und kultiviert.

Der Name SUITS. markiert nicht zuletzt auch einen Anspruch: Dass alles bestmöglich passt. Für Unternehmen wie für Kandidaten. So dass am Ende alle profitieren.

What's new