New technologies are fundamentally changing customer behaviour. The digital revolution is enabling new products and services and bringing new competition. Established business models must be further improved – both to stand up to competition from the web and to take advantage of the new opportunities opened up by digitisation.

We guide you through this transformation by seeking and finding top international talent with the digital expertise you need. We know the specific requirements and environments of fashion and lifestyle companies, and we are well connected in the digital world. In addition to C-level positions, we recruit top specialists for Brand Marketing & Communications, Sales & Performance Marketing, for Strategy, Business Development and Project Management, for Buying, Merchandising and Planning and for Logistics & Supply Chain Management.

New faces are important. For them to develop, the environment has to be right too. Digital transformation requires more than just specific know-how. It demands other forms of cooperation and leadership – collaborative, cross-functional and cross-hierarchical. Most often it also needs a fundamental change in culture – a climate that promotes openness, transparency and innovation and thus facilitates constant and rapid adjustments to changing markets.

Our network of consultancies with digital expertise and a focus on specific industries will help you work through any kind of issue. Get in touch with us.

Neue Technologien verändern das Kundenverhalten grundlegend, die digitale Revolution ermöglicht neue Produkte und Services, und sie bringt neuen Wettbewerb. Die etablierten Geschäftsmodelle müssen weiterentwickelt werden. Um gegen die Konkurrenz aus dem Web zu bestehen. Und um die neuen Möglichkeiten zu nutzen, die die Digitalisierung eröffnet.

Wir begleiten Sie bei dieser Transformation. Indem wir Spitzenkräfte mit digitaler Expertise für Sie suchen und finden. International. Wir kennen die spezifischen Anforderungen und Umfelder von Mode- und Lifestyle-Unternehmen, und wir sind in der digitalen Welt vernetzt. Neben C-Level-Positionen rekrutieren wir insbesondere Top-Spezialisten für Brand Marketing & Communications, Sales & Performance Marketing, für Strategy, Business Development und Project Management, für Buying, Merchandising und Planning sowie für Logistics & Supply Chain Management.

Neue Köpfe sind wichtig. Damit sie sich entfalten können, muss das Umfeld mitspielen. Die digitale Transformation verlangt nicht nur spezifisches Know-how. Sie erfordert andere Formen der Zusammenarbeit und der Führung – kollaborativ, crossfunktional und hierarchieübergreifend. Und sie bedingt in der Regel einen grundlegenden Kulturwandel – ein Klima, das Offenheit, Transparenz und Innovation fördert und damit eine permanente und schnelle Marktanpassung ermöglicht.

Unser Netzwerk von Beratungen mit Branchen-Fokus und Digital-Expertise hilft Ihnen bei allen Problemstellungen weiter. Sprechen Sie uns an.