You want to be absolutely sure about your personnel decisions?

A competent assessment not only covers professional knowledge and experience, but also evaluates a candidate’s cultural fit. It also looks at the requirements and conditions of the role in the context of how the company and its market are developing. This requires specialist knowledge and industry expertise, which SUITS. Possesses and cultivates more than almost any other personnel consultancy in its field.

But we do not rely solely on these qualities. Professional personnel selection also requires professional tools.
SUITS.Diagnostics offers various forms of psychological aptitude testing. These include personality questionnaires, performance and intelligence tests that meet the psychological quality criteria to a high degree. All tests and questionnaires are online and available in more than 10 languages.

 

BASIC: Our high standard service!

The personality profile integrated free of charge into our selection process is based on the Cut-e shapes test. The profile, which is based on self-descriptions, provides information on possible behavioural tendencies in a professional context and thus lends valuable extra support to the selection process.

We also offer a modular testing programme that we optionally include in our process – tailored to the specific job requirements. We can currently examine the following areas of competence for you:

  • Cognitive Skills: Captures performance in dealing with language and numbers.
  • Language skills: Covers language proficiency, vocabulary and spelling. Available in English and German.
  • Creativity: captures the ability to perform creatively and produce ideas.
  • Values, motives, interests: Collects 18 occupational dimensions with regard to personal goals, social relationships and environment.
  • Leadership behaviour and potential: Collects 18 dimensions, on the basis of which a highly differentiated competence and personality profile is created.

 

MADE TO MEASURE: The assessment individually adapted to your needs!

Do you want to systematically evaluate the motivation and potential of your managers? Are you planning a competence model for your company and would like to place your talent management on an objective foundation? Do you want to structure application procedures more efficiently? Would you like to initiate an internal benchmarking to raise the performance of your organization to a new level? The comprehensive Management Assessment from SUITS. will help you achieve this.

Among other things, we use the internationally recognized OPQ32 measurement method. The personality of the participants as well as the critical cognitive abilities, verbal and linguistic thinking are recorded. Depending on the task at hand, we supplement the test with a structured interview by experienced consultants that focuses on the specific competencies you have previously defined. The procedures meet the psychological quality criteria (validity, reliability, objectivity) and are designed in accordance with DIN 33430. Our clients receive a detailed psychogram of the participant. The participants receive personal feedback on their results.

 

Do you want more information? Contact us!

By telephone at +49 89 215 446 720 . By e-mail via contact@suits-group.com

Sie wollen bei Ihren Personalentscheidungen ganz sicher sein?

Eine kompetente Beurteilung bezieht nicht nur Fachwissen und Berufserfahrung ein, sondern bewertet auch die persönliche und kulturelle Passung. Und sie sieht die Anforderungen und Rahmenbedingungen, wie sie sich im Kontext der Unternehmens- und Marktentwicklung stellen. Dies setzt Spezialistenwissen und Branchenverständnis voraus, was SUITS. wie kaum eine andere Personalberatung auf ihrem Feld besitzt und kultiviert.

Doch wir verlassen uns nicht allein darauf. Eine professionelle Personalauswahl braucht professionelle Tools.
SUITS.Diagnostics bietet Verfahren der psychologischen Eignungsdiagnostik. Dazu zählen Persönlichkeitsfragebögen, Leistungs- und Intelligenztests, die den psychologischen Gütekriterien in hohem Maße gerecht werden. Alle Tests und Fragebögen sind online und in mehr als 10 Sprachen durchführbar.

 

BASIC: Unser hoher Standard im Executive Search!

Der kostenfrei in unseren Auswahlprozess integrierte Test misst fünf wissenschaftlich fundierte Dimensionen der Persönlichkeit sowie die Motivstruktur des jeweiligen Kandidaten. Das auf Selbstbeschreibungen basierende Profil gibt Hinweise auf mögliche Verhaltenstendenzen im berufsbezogenen Kontext und damit eine wertvolle zusätzliche Entscheidungshilfe.

Vertiefend und zusätzlich buchbar bieten wir ein modular aufgebautes Test-Programm an, die wir – auf das jeweilige Anforderungsprofil abgestimmt – in unseren Prozess einbeziehen können. Aktuell können wir für Sie folgende Kompetenzfelder prüfen:

  • Kognitive Fähigkeiten: Erfasst die Leistung im Umgang mit Sprache und Zahlen.
  • Sprachkenntnisse: Erfasst Sprachbeherrschung, Wortschatz und Rechtschreibung. Verfügbar für Englisch und Deutsch.
  • Kreativität: Erfasst die Fähigkeit, kreative Leistungen zu erbringen und Ideen zu produzieren.
  • Werte, Motive, Interessen: Erfasst 18 berufsrelevante Dimensionen im Hinblick auf persönliche Ziele, soziale Beziehungen und Umfeld.
  • Führungsverhalten und -potential: Erfasst 18 Dimensionen, anhand derer ein differenziertes Kompetenz- und Persönlichkeitsprofil erstellt wird.

 

MADE TO MEASURE: Das individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasste Assessment!

Sie wollen die Motivation und das Potenzial Ihrer Führungskräfte systematisch evaluieren? Sie planen ein Kompetenzmodell für Ihr Unternehmen und möchten Ihr Talent Management auf ein objektives Fundament stellen? Sie wollen Bewerbungsprozesse effizienter strukturieren? Sie möchten ein internes Benchmarking initiieren, um die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihrer Organisation auf ein neues Level zu heben? Das umfangreiche Management Assessment von SUITS. hilft Ihnen dabei.

Wir nutzen dazu u.a. das international anerkannte Messverfahren OPQ32. Erfasst werden die Persönlichkeit der Teilnehmer sowie die erfolgskritischen kognitiven Fähigkeiten, verbal- und sprach-logisches Denken. Je nach Aufgabenstellung ergänzen wir den Test durch ein strukturiertes Interview durch erfahrene Berater, das den Fokus auf die zuvor von Ihnen definierten spezifischen Kompetenzen legt. Die Verfahren erfüllen die psychologischen Gütekriterien (Validität, Reliabilität, Objektivität) und sind in Anlehnung an die DIN 33430 konstruiert. Unsere Klienten erhalten ein ausführliches Psychogramm des Teilnehmers. Die Teilnehmer erhalten eine persönliche Rückmeldung zu ihren Ergebnissen.