New SUITS. partner Sandra von Keitz

HR professional strengthens the team of Executive Search specialists for the fashion and lifestyle industries

Munich, 20 March 2017. This month Sandra von Keitz, 47, became the latest addition to the SUITS. team. She brings a wealth of expertise in Executive Search, particularly in the fields of HR, finance and general management.

Von Keitz has extensive professional HR experience in the consumer & lifestyle industry. For almost 20 years she held HR management roles at international companies such as Levi Strauss & Co. and VF Corporation. She subsequently went freelance as a consultant specialising in organisational development, management coaching and Executive Search projects, with clients including the international HR consultancy Korn Ferry.

SUITS. was founded in Munich in 2016 by industry expert Jürgen Müller. The firm specialises in identifying and selecting top-level managers for the fashion and lifestyle business. SUITS. clients include globally active companies and family businesses, primarily from the clothing, footwear, cosmetics, sports and home living segments. As an Executive Search boutique, SUITS. also works for companies form related sectors such as the media, store designers, agencies, consultancies and private equity firms.

What's new

Sandra von Keitz Partnerin von SUITS.

HR-Profi verstärkt das Team des Executive Search-Spezialisten für Führungskräfte in Mode und Lifestyle

München, 20. März 2017. Seit diesem Monat verstärkt Sandra von Keitz, 47, das Team von SUITS. Sie bringt dort ihre Expertise im Executive Search insbesondere in den Bereichen HR, Finance und General Management ein.

Von Keitz verfügt über eine umfangreiche Berufserfahrung im Personalmanagement in der Consumer & Lifestyle-Industrie. Fast 20 Jahre war sie im HR-Management für internationale Konzerne wie Levi Strauss & Co. oder VF Corporation tätig. Im Anschluss daran hat sie sich als Beraterin mit den Schwerpunkten Organisationsentwicklung, Managementcoaching und Executive-Search-Projekten, unter anderem für die internationale Personalberatung Korn Ferry, selbstständig gemacht.

SUITS. wurde 2016 vom Branchenexperten Jürgen Müller in München gegründet und ist Spezialist für die Suche und Auswahl von Spitzenkräften im internationalen Mode- und Lifestyle-Business. Zu den Klienten von SUITS. zählen global agierende Konzerne wie mittelständische Familienunternehmen, überwiegend aus den Bereichen Bekleidung, Schuhe, Schmuck, Kosmetik, Sports und Living. Die Executive Search-Boutique arbeitet überdies für Unternehmen aus angrenzenden Dienstleistungsfeldern wie Medien, Ladenbauer, Agenturen und Beratungen sowie für Private-Equity-Unternehmen.

What's new