Research Consultant (m/f)

Job opening at SUITS. – to begin as soon as possible.

Are you excited about the fashion and lifestyle business and looking to get to know this fascinating industry first hand? Are you someone with experience in Executive Search, preferably in the FMCG sector, and looking to take the next step in your career?

We are a young, rapidly growing company in the heart of Munich. As an Executive Search agency, we recruit internationally for top-level management positions in the fashion and lifestyle business. To strengthen our research team and as a trusted advisor to our candidates from the highest levels of management, we are looking for a

RESEARCH CONSULTANT (M/F)

to begin as soon as possible. Your responsibilities will include:

  • drawing up identification strategies and lists of target firms
  • identifying candidates and making initial contact over the phone
  • interviewing candidates over the phone
  • establishing and maintaining contact with candidates
  • maintaining databases
  • preparing and assisting with acquisition meetings
  • assisting with candidate interviews
  • participating in candidate-client presentations
  • preparing and following up on presentations and interviews
  • compiling company and market analyses
  • training and supporting the development of Research Associates and Junior Research Consultants

You will carry out all these responsibilities reliably, thoroughly and proactively. You have an excellent demeanour; you are a strong communicator who makes a confident, positive impression. You speak German very well and are fluent in business English. An additional language is as advantage. You express yourself with clarity and sensitivity in person, over the phone or in writing.

You have a strong service orientation, a keen awareness of quality and a conscientious attitude. You are flexible, a team player who also has a sense of humour. Ideally you have completed a university degree and gained some experience in the project business – preferably in the area of fashion and lifestyle. Naturally, you also have a great affinity for the fashion and luxury goods industry.

Have we sparked your interest? Then we look forward to receiving your complete application. Please email it to contact@suits-group.com – and make sure to mention when you are available to start.

What's new

Research Consultant (m/w)

Zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt gesucht.

Sie finden das Business mit Mode und Lifestyle-Produkten spannend und möchten diese faszinierende Branche aus allernächster Nähe kennenlernen? Sie haben bereits erste Erfahrung im Executive Search, vorzugsweise im FMCG-Bereich und wollen weiterkommen?

Wir sind ein junges, dynamisch wachsendes Unternehmen im Herzen von München. Als Executive Search-Agentur besetzen wir international hochkarätige Führungspositionen im Mode- und Lifestyle-Business. Zur Verstärkung unseres Research Teams und als vertrauensvollen Gesprächspartner für unsere Kandidaten auf Topmanagement-Ebene suchen wir einen

RESEARCH CONSULTANT (M/W)

zum nächstmöglichen Termin. Ihre Aufgaben:

  • die Erarbeitung von Identstrategien und Zielfirmenlisten
  • die telefonische Identifikation und Erstansprache von Kandidaten
  • telefonische Interviews von Kandidaten
  • Aufbau und Pflege von Kandidatenkontakten
  • die Pflege der Datenbanken
  • die Vorbereitung und Begleitung von Akquisitionsterminen
  • die Begleitung von Kandidaten-Interviews
  • die Teilnahme an Kandidaten-Klienten-Präsentationen
  • die Vor- und Nachbereitung von Präsentationen und Interviews
  • die Erstellung von Unternehmens- und Marktanalysen
  • die Ausbildung und Entwicklung von Research Associates und Junior Research Consultants

All das erledigen Sie zuverlässig, sorgfältig und proaktiv. Sie verfügen über ausgezeichnete Umgangsformen, sind kommunikationsstark und treten selbstbewußt und positiv auf. Sie sprechen Deutsch und verhandlungssicher Englisch. Eine weitere Sprache ist von Vorteil. Sie wissen sich mündlich wie schriftlich treffend auszudrücken.

Sie bringen Serviceorientierung, Qualitätsbewußtsein, Fleiß, Flexibilität, Teamfähigkeit und Humor mit. Idealerweise haben Sie ein Hochschulstudium absolviert und erste Erfahrung im Projektgeschäft – vorzugsweise im Fashion- und Lifestyle-Umfeld. Eine hohe Affinität zur Fashionindustrie und Luxusgüterbranche ist selbstverständlich.

Haben wir Ihre Neugier geweckt? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre vollständige Bewerbung. Bitte mit Angabe des möglichen Eintrittstermins und per E-Mail an contact@suits-group.com.

What's new